New Zealand Maori Rugby Board

New Zealand Maori Rugby Board

March 14, 2017 | | No Comments

RUGBY

 

Contact | whakapa

NZMRB c/o Craig Neil, NZRU, 1 Hinemoa Street, Harbour Quays, Wellington 6011
Phone 04 499 4995
Fax 04 499 4224

Administration | mana whakahaere

2009 New Zealand Maori Rugby Board

 

Chairman & NZRU representative

 

2009 New Zealand Maori Rugby Board

 

Chairman & NZRU representative

 

Wayne Peters / wwp@waynepeters.co.nz

 

Northern Region (Te Hiku o Te Ika)

 

Ron Peters / rapeters@clear.net.nz

 

Moses Cherrington / mcherrington@kol.co.nz

 

Central Region (Te Tini a Maui)

 

Don Rangi / don.rangi@treasury.govt.nz
Whetu Tipiwai / wtipiwai@doc.govt.nz

 

Southern Region (Te Waipounamu)

 

Smiley Haua / aahaua@xtra.co.nz

 

Walter Waaka / wwaaka@yahoo.co.nz

 

Independent Directors

 

Dr. Farah Palmer / f.r.palmer@massey.ac.nz

 

Peter Goldsmith / pcgt.goldsmith@xtra.co.nz


Share this article: