RWC Recipient

RWC Recipient

RWC Recipient

February 1, 2017 | Uncategorized | No Comments

William NGATAI (RUGBY) Ngai Te Rangi, Ngai Tukairangi, Pirirakau

  • Tauranga Boys College Gordon Tietjens 7s  Champions.
  • Captain Tauranga Boys College First XV
  • Tauranga Boys College Player of the Year 2016
  • BOP Under 18 Rugby Rep
  • Chiefs Under 18 Rugby Team

    Ex All Black Bryan Williams, William Ngatai, Dick Garratt – Maori Sports

Share this article:

Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *